President (2021-23)
Esyllt Jones, University of Manitoba
[email protected]

Vice-President (2021-23)
Annmarie Adams, McGill University
[email protected]

Past-President (2021-23)
Catherine Carstairs, University of Guelph
[email protected]

Secretary-Treasurer and Membership Coordinator (2022-24)
Jenna Healey, Queen’s University
[email protected]

Ontario (2022-24)
Janet Miron, Trent University
[email protected]

Quebec (2021-23)
Julien Prud’homme, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
[email protected]

Western Representative (2022-24)
John Gjevre, University of Saskatchewan
[email protected]

Eastern Representative (2021-23)
Leslie Digdon, Saint Mary’s University
[email protected]

Member at Large (2022-24)
Helen Vandenberg, University of Saskatchewan
[email protected]

Student Representative to the Executive (2022-24)
Delaney Beck, University of New Brunswick
[email protected] 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.