Officers-Membres de l'exécutif

Past-President
James Moran, University of PEI
jmoran@upei.ca

President
Sasha Mullally, University of New Brunswick
sasham@unb.ca

Vice-President
Peter Twohig, Saint Mary's University
peter.twohig@smu.ca

Secretary-Treasurer and Membership Coordinator
Isabelle Perreault, University of Ottawa
iperreault@uottawa.ca

Ontario
Geoffrey Hudson, Northern Ontario School of Medicine
geoffrey.hudson@nosm.ca

Quebec
Aline Charles, Université Laval
aline.charles@hst.ulaval.ca

Western Representative
Geertje Boschma, UBC School of Nursing
geertje.boschma@nursing.ubc.ca

Eastern Representative
Jim Connor, Memorial University
jconnor@mun.ca

Student Representative to the Executive
Vanessa Quiring, University of Waterloo
vquiring@uwaterloo.ca

Book Reviews Editor (French)
Alexandre Klein, Université Laval - Québec
comptes-rendus@cbmh-bchm.ca

Book Reviews Editor (English)
James Moran, University of Prince Edward Island
reviews@cbmh-bchm.ca

Share

Topics

Associations

Health History Websites-Sites web en histoire de la santé

Follow Us on Twitter!