Officers-Membres de l'exécutif

Past-President
Sasha Mullally, University of New Brunswick
sasham@unb.ca

President
Peter Twohig, Saint Mary's University
peter.twohig@smu.ca

Vice-President
Catherine Carstairs, University of Guelph
ccarstai@uoguelph.ca

Secretary-Treasurer and Membership Coordinator
Isabelle Perreault, University of Ottawa
iperreault@uottawa.ca

Ontario
Susan Lamb, University of Ottawa
slamb@uottawa.ca

Quebec
Aline Charles, Université Laval
aline.charles@hst.ulaval.ca

Western Representative
Geertje Boschma, UBC School of Nursing
geertje.boschma@nursing.ubc.ca

Eastern Representative
Jim Connor, Memorial University
jconnor@mun.ca

Student Representative to the Executive
Vincenza Mazzeo, Mc Gill university
vincenza.mazzeo@mail.mcgill.ca

Book Reviews Editor (French)
Alexandre Klein, Université Laval - Québec
comptes-rendus@cbmh-bchm.ca

Book Reviews Editor (English)
James Moran, University of Prince Edward Island
reviews@cbmh-bchm.ca

Share

Topics

Associations

Health History Websites-Sites web en histoire de la santé

Follow Us on Twitter!