2018 H. N. Segall Award Winner

Congratulations to Lucy Vorobej (University of Waterloo) for winning the 2018 H. N. Segall Prize. The Segall Prize is awarded for the best student paper presented at the annual conference of the Canadian Society for the History of Medicine. Félicitations à Lucy Vorobej, qui a gagné le priz H. N. Segall.