President (2023-25)
Annmarie Adams, McGill University

Vice-President (2023-25)
Megan J. Davies, York University

Past President (2023-25)
Esyllt Jones, University of Manitoba

Secretary Treasurer (2022-2024)
Jenna Healey, Queen’s University

Ontario (2022-24)
Janet Miron, Trent University

Quebéc (2023-25)
Fiona Kenney, McGill University

Western Representative (2022-24)
John Gjevre, University of Saskatchewan

Eastern Representative (2023-25)
Erin Elizabeth Spinney, University of New Brunswick

Member at Large (2022-24)
Helen Vandenberg, University of Saskatchewan

Student Representative (2022-24)
Delaney Beck, University of New Brunswick

CSHM Officers
Call for Nominations

  • Member at Large
  • Western Representative
  • Secretary-treasurer
  • Student Representative

Members are invited to nominate candidates to stand for election for three positions as CSHM officers. Candidates will be formally elected at the Annual General Meeting on 19 June 2024. The term of office is two years, renewable once, beginning after the conference in 2024.

An individual is elected as an Officer to represent the interests of the membership and advance the CSHM’s mandate. The responsibilities of Officers include attending board meetings and helping to advance the society’s direction and priorities.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Only full CSHM members in good standing are eligible to nominate and be nominated.
  • Regional representatives must be residents of the area for which they are nominated.

15 May 2024 to

Download a nomination form HERE.